ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
The School Day & Term Dates
Home

The School Day & Term Dates

The School Day

Doors open at 8.45am with the school day beginning promptly at 8.55am for all pupils.

Reception

Morning 8.55am to 12.15pm
Afternoon 1.15pm to 3.05pm

Year 1,2

Morning 8.55am to 12.30pm
Afternoon 1.15pm to 3.05pm

Year 3-6

Morning 8.55am to 12.30pm
Afternoon 1.15pm to 3.10pm

Autumn Term 2018

TERM 1 Wednesday 5th Sept 2018 to Friday 26th Oct
HALF TERM Monday 29th Oct 2018 > Friday 2nd Nov 2018
TERM 2 Monday 5th Nov to Friday 21st Dec
Christmas Monday 24th Dec to Monday 7th Jan

Spring Term 2019

TERM 3 Monday 7th Jan to Friday 15th Feb
HALF TERM Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb
TERM 4 Monday 25th Feb to Friday 11th Apr
Easter Monday 15th Apr to Fri 26th Apr

Summer Term 2019

TERM 5 Monday 9th Apr to Friday 24th May
HALF TERM Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
TERM 6 Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th Jul

Y6 SATs week commencing Monday 13th May 2019

School will NOT be open on the following dates for Staff Training Days:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 30thNovember 2018

Monday 11th March 2019

Friday 12th April 2019