ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
The School Day & Term Dates
Home

The School Day & Term Dates

The School Day

Doors open at 8.45am with the school day beginning promptly at 8.55am for all pupils.

Reception, Year 1-2

Morning 8.55am to 12.00pm
Afternoon 12.45pm to 3.05pm

Year 3

Morning 8.55am to 12.00pm
Afternoon 12.45pm to 3.10pm

Year 4-6

Morning 8.55am to 12.30pm
Afternoon 1.15pm to 3.10pm

Children should arrive no earlier than 10 minutes before the start of the school day unless they are attending Breakfast Club.

 

Before School Club starts at 7.30.am and After School Club starts from 3.10pm to 5.30pm from January 2016.

 

For after-school provision, contact us

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM 3 Tuesday 9th January to Friday 16th February
HALF-TERM Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
TERM 4 Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March*
EASTER Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2018

TERM 5 Tuesday 17th April to Friday 25th May
HALF-TERM Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
TERM 6 Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July*

* On the last day of each term the school will be closing at 1:00pm

STAFF TRAINING DAYS, STUDENTS NOT IN SCHOOL ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:-

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 15th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS, STUDENTS NOT IN SCHOOL ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:-

Thursday 3rd May 2018

MAY DAY PUBLIC BANK HOLIDAY, STUDENTS NOT IN SCHOOL ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:-

Monday 7th May 2018